Grigorieff Lab Members

Find out more about Niko Grigorieff (571-209-4169 / niko@grigorieff.org) and members of his lab:

  Name Position Extension/Email
Benjamin Himes Benjamin Himes Postdoc 571-209-4104
himesb@janelia.hhmi.org
Bronwyn Lucas Bronwyn Lucas Postdoc 571-209-4000, x3371
lucasb@janelia.hhmi.org
Christine Morkunas Christine Morkunas Lab Coordinator 571-209-4349
morkunasc@janelia.hhmi.org
Lukas Frey Lukas Frey Postdoc 571-209-4000, x3495
freyl@janelia.hhmi.org
Mike Rigney Mike Rigney Lab Manager mike.rigney@umassmed.edu
Nikolaus Grigorieff Nikolaus Grigorieff Group Leader 571-209-4169
niko@grigorieff.org
Sarah Loerch Sarah Loerch Postdoc 571-209-4000, x3371
loerchs@janelia.hhmi.org
                Past lab members

     

    The Grigorieff lab shares space, facilities and interests with the Clapham lab at Janelia.

    To find out more about the group and how it is to work in the lab, read up on our lab culture. You can also take a look at our group portraits.