Grigorieff Lab Members

Find out more about Niko Grigorieff (571-209-4169 / niko@grigorieff.org) and members of his lab:

  Name Position Extension/Email
Benjamin Himes Benjamin Himes Postdoc benjamin.himes@umassmed.edu
Bronwyn Lucas Bronwyn Lucas Postdoc 571-209-4000, x3371
lucasb@janelia.hhmi.org
Kexin Zhang Kexin Zhang Postdoc kexin.zhang1@umassmed.edu
Lukas Frey Lukas Frey Postdoc lukas.frey@umassmed.edu
Mike Rigney Mike Rigney Lab Manager 508-856-2170
mike.rigney@umassmed.edu
Nikolaus Grigorieff Nikolaus Grigorieff Professor 508-856-8014
niko@grigorieff.org
                Past lab members

     

    The Grigorieff lab shares space, facilities and interests with the Korostelev lab at the RTI.

    To find out more about the group and how it is to work in the lab, read up on our lab culture. You can also take a look at our group portraits.