Grigorieff Lab Members

Find out more about Niko Grigorieff (774-455-6682 / niko@grigorieff.org) and members of his lab:

  Name Position Extension/Email
Benjamin Himes Benjamin Himes Postdoc 774-455-3690
benjamin.himes@umassmed.edu
Bronwyn Lucas Bronwyn Lucas Postdoc 508-856-2170
bronwyn.lucas@umassmed.edu
Johannes Elferich Johannes Elferich Postdoc 508-856-2170
johannes.elferich@umassmed.edu
Kexin Zhang Kexin Zhang Postdoc 508-856-2170
kexin.zhang1@umassmed.edu
Lukas Frey Lukas Frey Postdoc 508-856-2170
lukas.frey@umassmed.edu
Mike Rigney Mike Rigney Lab Manager 508-856-2170
mike.rigney@umassmed.edu
Nikolaus Grigorieff Nikolaus Grigorieff Professor 774-455-6682
niko@grigorieff.org
Ximena Zottig Ximena Zottig Postdoc 508-856-2170
ximena.zottig@umassmed.edu
                Past lab members

     

    The Grigorieff lab shares space, facilities and interests with the Korostelev lab at the RTI.

    To find out more about the group and how it is to work in the lab, read up on our lab culture. You can also take a look at our group portraits.